Kontakt

Kontaktpersoner – Kalmar

Adress: Kaggensgatan 7, 392 32 Kalmar
Tel: +46 (0)480 70 73 90

anders_johansson

Anders Johansson
VD
Tel:
+46 (0)480 70 73 91
Mobil: +46 (0)70 346 28 30
E-post: anders.johansson@pronecta.se
Inriktning
РFörstudier
– Utredning
– Projektledning
– Kontroll och besiktning
– Elkonstruktion

anders_hedstrom

Anders Hedström
Instrumentingenjör
Mobil:
+46 (0)70 931 24 61
E-post:
anders.hedstrom@pronecta.se
Inriktning
РHandläggning
– Instrumentering
– Kalibrering
– Idrifttagning

anders_jonsson

Anders Jonsson
Automationsingenjör
Tel:
+46 (0)480 70 73 92
Mobil: +46 (0)70 742 81 44
E-post: anders.jonsson@pronecta.se
Inriktning
– Programmering
HMI, SCADA och DCS
– Programmering PLC
– Databashantering
– Idrifttagning

bengt_wetterhorn

Bengt Wetterhorn
Automationsingenjör
Tel:
+46 (0)480 70 73 98
Mobil: +46 (0)76 772 85 65
E-post: bengt.wetterhorn@pronecta.se
Inriktning
– Elkonstruktion
– Idrifttagning

christopher_lyrbo

Christopher Lyrbo
Projektledare
Tel: +46 (0)480 70 73 97
Mobil:
+46 (0)76 772 54 64
E-post:
christopher.lyrbo@pronecta.se
Inriktning
– Projektledning
РFörstudier
– Utredningar
– Programmering PLC
– Elkonstruktion
– Idrifttagning

dennis_stridh

Dennis Stridh
Automationsingenjör
Tel:
+46 (0)480 70 73 93
Mobil: +46 (0)76 772 21 71
E-post: dennis.stridh@pronecta.se
Inriktning
– Programmering PLC
– Programmering
HMI, SCADA och DCS
– Databashantering
– Idrifttagning

evert_karlsson

Evert Karlsson
Automationsingenjör
Tel:
+46 (0)480 70 73 94
Mobil: +46 (0)76 772 21 72
E-post: evert.karlsson@pronecta.se
Inriktning
– Projektledning
– Programmering PLC
– Programmering
HMI, SCADA och DCS
– Elkonstruktion
– Idrifttagning

fredrik_thoresson

Fredrik Thoresson
Automationsingenjör
Tel:
+46 (0)480 70 73 95
Mobil: +46 (0)76 772 21 70
E-post: fredrik.thoresson@pronecta.se
Inriktning
– Programmering PLC
– Programmering
HMI, SCADA och DCS
– Elkonstruktion
– Idrifttagning

gustav

Gustav Olsson
Automationsingenjör
Tel:
+46 (0)480 31 68 62
Mobil: +46 (0)76 772 11 71
E-post: gustav.olsson@pronecta.se
Inriktning
– Programmering PLC
– Programmering
HMI, SCADA och DCS
– Elkonstruktion
– Idrifttagning

per_jonsson

Per Jonsson
Underhållsingenjör
Mobil: +46 (0)76 772 22 90
Tel: +46 (0)480 31 68 64
E-post:
per.jonsson@pronecta.se
Inriktning
– Elkonstruktion
– Instrumentering
– Kalibrering
– Idrifttagning

pn-rickard

Rikard Walter
Automationsingenjör
Tel:
+46 (0)480 31 68 63
Mobil: +46 (0)76 772 27 27
E-post: rikard.walter@pronecta.se
Inriktning
– Elkonstruktion
– Programmering PLC
– Programmering HMI,
SCADA och DCS
– Idrifttagning

thomas_ericsson

Thomas Eriksson
Automationsingenjör
Tel:
+46 (0)480 70 73 96
Mobil: +46 (0)76 772 21 73
E-post: thomas.ericsson@pronecta.se
Inriktning
РFörstudier
– Utredningar
– Projektledning
– Programmering PLC
– Elkonstruktion
– Idrifttagning

tomas_lindahl

Tomas Lindahl
Automationsingenjör
Tel:
+46 (0)480 31 68 61
Mobil: +46 (0)76 772 22 33
E-post: tomas.lindahl@pronecta.se
Inriktning
– Programmering
HMI, SCADA och DCS
– Programmering PLC
– Idrifttagning

Kontaktpersoner РVästervik

Adress: Baumansgatan 4, 593 32 Västervik
Tel: +46 (0)490 58 16 90

kjell_ahrens

Kjell Ahrens
Automationsingenjör
Tel:
+46 (0)490 58 16 91
Mobil: +46 (0)76 772 23 79
E-post: kjell.ahrens@pronecta.se
Inriktning
– Programmering PLC
– Programmering
HMI, SCADA och DCS
– Elkonstruktion
– Idrifttagning